News

News

Industry News

Thursday, September 15, 2016

CAPDM Updates & Industry News Articles 

Industry News

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

CAPDM Updates & Industry News Articles 

Industry News

Monday, August 15, 2016

Industry News Articles 

Industry News

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Industry News Articles 

Important News from Health Canada

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Important news from Health Canada on changes to the Drug Establishment License – A Reduction in Regulatory Burden. Documents attached. 

Launch of the Regulatory Operations and Regions Branch

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Message to Stakeholders regarding the launch of the Regulatory Operations and Regions Branch from the Assistant Deputy Minister / Message de la Sous-ministre adjointe aux intervenants au sujet du lancement de la Direction générale des opérations régle. Documents attached.
  

Industry News

Monday, July 18, 2016

Industry News Articles 

Industry News

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Industry News Articles 

Industry News

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Industry News Articles 

Reaction positive as Health Canada proposes allowing doctors to prescribe heroin

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Health officials in B.C. are applauding the federal government for taking steps to allow doctors to prescribe heroin for certain patients. 

Displaying results 41-50 (of 61)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 

Member Forum

September 17, 2019
Angus Glen Golf Club
Markham, Ontario

MORE INFO

2019 Supply Chain Boot Camp

June 19, 2019
Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Toronto

MORE INFO

Executive Conference

January 14 - 15, 2019
Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel
Dorval, QC

MORE INFO

Annual Conference

May 5 - 8, 2019
Park Hyatt Aviara Resort
Carlsbad, CA

MORE INFO